CONNECTION TO THE SAP ARIBA MARKETPLACE

MAKE USE OF THE GREAT POTENTIALS

Your suppliers or customers are already using the SAP Ariba Marketplace and you also need an Ariba connection or even a brand new shop that can use Ariba to do your business faster and more efficiently?

The Ariba solutions for electronic procurement and the supply chain are easy to implement and offer enormous business potential.

YOUR INNOVAPPS WINGMAN CAN ALSO CONNECT YOU

Use your Wingman to connect to Ariba to take advantage of all the benefits of this platform. Innovapps has the experience of connecting all the necessary systems together. Transporting data has been our passion since the beginning.

The integration of SAP Ariba via punch out enables your customers to have a familiar shopping experience. With your own online shop you strengthen your brand in the marketplace and thus directly in your customer’s purchasing process. With your own catalog, your customers are always up to date with your products, prices and ordering options. Your advantages? Time and cost savings, increased sales and the elimination of extensive catalog maintenance.

We would like to link this feature to your individual system or create a SAP Ariba-capable shop for you. We would be happy to advise you on all options.

THE BENEFITS OF SAP ARIBA

The SAP Ariba marketplace makes collaboration and survival easier

With the market-leading SAP Ariba solutions for retail collaboration and with the Ariba Network, companies can network and do business more efficiently. Buyers and suppliers use Ariba Network to collaborate on transactions and expand their business relationships.

They can manage the entire purchasing process and control their expenses, recognize new savings potential and build a robust supply chain.

More simplicity in guided buying

The platform offers an intuitive user interface. Like eBay or Amazon, Ariba supports both buyers and sellers. The platform enables providers and suppliers to manage catalogs, offers, sales and invoices. In turn, buyers and customers can search for suppliers, negotiate prices, procure goods and services, and track expenses. In contrast to conventional marketplaces, SAP Ariba also offers additional functions to manage compliance and business aspects as well as queries, requests and tenders.

You can also see all the advantages for procurers, suppliers and users here (Videos by SAP Ariba):





DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Listening closely is one of our great strengths, finding understandable answers is another. No matter what task you are currently facing: just talk to us. An initial, free consultation is possible at any time. Or we drill down your personal challenge in a workshop. Just send a message or give us a call.

ANBINDUNG AN DEN SAP ARIBA MARKETPLACE

NUTZEN AUCH SIE DIE POTENTIALE DES ARIBA MARKETPLACE

Ihre Lieferanten oder Kunden nutzen bereits den SAP Ariba Marketplace und Sie benötigen ebenfalls eine Ariba Anbindung oder sogar einen ganz neuen Shop, der Ariba nutzen kann, um Ihre Geschäfte schneller und effizienter abwickeln zu können?

Die Ariba Lösungen für die elektronische Beschaffung und die Lieferkette sind einfach einzuführen und enthalten enorme Geschäftspotentiale.

IHR WINGMAN VON INNOVAPPS KANN AUCH SIE ANBINDEN

Nutzen Sie Ihren Wingman für Ihre Anbindung an Ariba, um alle Vorteile dieser Plattform nutzen zu können. Innovapps hat die Erfahrung, alle notwendigen Systeme miteinander zu verbinden. Daten zu transportieren ist schon seit Anfang an unser Steckenpferd.

Die Integration von SAP-Ariba via Punch Out ermöglicht Ihren Kunden ein gewohntes Shopping Erlebnis. Mit Ihrem eigenen Onlineshop stärken Sie Ihre Marke im Marketplace und damit direkt im Einkaufsprozess Ihres Kunden. Mit Ihrem eigenen Katalog sind Ihre Kunden immer auf dem neuesten Stand Ihrer Produkte, Preise und Bestellmöglichkeiten. Ihre Vorteile? Zeit- und Kostenersparnis, Umsatzsteigerung und die Beseitigung einer aufwendigen Katalogpflege.

Wir binden dieses Feature gerne an Ihr individuelles System an oder erstellen Ihnen einen SAP Ariba fähigen Shop. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu allen Möglichkeiten.

DIE VORTEILE VON SAP ARIBA

Der SAP ARIBA Marktplatz erleichtert die Zusammenarbeit und das Bestehen im Wettbewerb

Mit den marktführenden SAP Ariba Lösungen für Zusammenarbeit im Handel und mit dem Ariba Network können sich Unternehmen vernetzen und Geschäfte effizienter abwickeln. Einkäufer und Lieferanten nutzen Ariba Network für die Zusammenarbeit bei Transaktionen und den Ausbau ihrer Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Dabei können sie den gesamten Einkaufsprozess verwalten und ihre Ausgaben steuern, neue Einsparpotenziale erkennen und eine robuste Lieferkette aufbauen.

Mehr Einfachheit im Guided Buying

Die Plattform bietet eine intuitiv bedienbare Benutzeroberfläche. Wie eBay oder Amazon, unterstützt Ariba sowohl Käufer als auch Verkäufer. Die Plattform ermöglicht Anbietern und Lieferanten eine Katalog-, Angebots-, Verkaufs- und Rechnungsverwaltung. Käufer und Kunden können wiederum Lieferanten suchen, Preise verhandeln, Waren und Services beschaffen sowie Ausgaben nachverfolgen. Im Gegensatz zu konventionellen Marktplätzen bietet SAP Ariba aber auch zusätzliche Funktionen, um Compliance- und Geschäftsaspekte sowie Angebotsanfragen, -anforderungen und –ausschreibungen zu verwalten.

Alle Vorteile für Beschaffer, Lieferanten und Anwender können Sie sich auch hier anschauen (Videos by SAP Ariba):





HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

Zuhören gehört zu unseren großen Stärken, verständliche Antworten finden auch. Egal, vor welcher Aufgabe Sie aktuell stehen: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Ein erstes, kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch ist jederzeit möglich. Oder aber wir gehen in einem Workshop Ihrer persönlichen Herausforderung auf den Grund.