DIGITALIZE YOUR BUSINESS PROCESSES

WE REALIZE YOUR VISIONS AND IDEAS

Do you want to digitize a certain procedure or a business process? As Wingmen at your side, we will navigate you through the jungle of digitalization options. We are consultants, coaches and vicarious agents in one, break the ice for you and pave the way for your digital transformation.

Every task in the field of digitization looks completely different – for example, web applications, portal solutions or interfaces can arise. However, one thing is always the same: In the end, you and your colleagues will have significantly less work and a free head for other important tasks.

Innovapps is a “Certified Microsoft Partner for Application Development” and therefore always offers high software quality through a certified partner.

Partner für Digitalisierung - Microsoft Silver Software Development Partner

YOUR WAY TO INDIVIDUAL WEB APPLICATION

Developing innovative and user-friendly solutions for companies for digitization – that’s what our developers’ heart beats for, because intelligence and creativity are required here. We would be pleased to present the individual phases of our approach.

OUR HERO PROJECTS

Together with you we translate challenges, goals and visions into all possibilities of digitization. The tasks are as diverse as the industries from which our customers come. Every solution that we develop is based on the user and his needs.

We have listed a small selection of our Hero Projects here.

SIX GOOD REASONS

Did we already convince you? Or do you still need a little push to get in touch with us? Here are six good reasons why Innovapps is exactly the right partner for your online shop or digitization project.

USE FUNDING FOR YOUR DIGITIZATION PROJECT

Do you need financial support or funding for advice on your digitization projects? There are now several ways in which you can apply for digitization funding. As an authorized consulting company of RKW Hessen, we would be happy to support you with our experience in applying for funding.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Do you have any questions? We have a lot of answers! How do we work? How do we proceed? What are the requirements for setting up a successful online shop? What could my support package look like? Here you can already find some answers to frequently asked questions.

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Listening closely is one of our great strengths, finding understandable answers is another. No matter what task you are currently facing: just talk to us. An initial, free consultation is possible at any time. Or we drill down your personal challenge in a workshop. Just send a message or give us a call.

DIGITALISIEREN SIE IHRE GESCHÄFTSPROZESSE

WIR SETZEN IHRE VISIONEN UND IDEEN IN DIE TAT UM

Sie haben den Wunsch, einen bestimmten Ablauf oder einen Geschäftsprozess zu digitalisieren? Als Wingmen an Ihrer Seite navigieren wir Sie durch den Dschungel der Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. Wir sind Berater, Coach und Erfüllungsgehilfe in einer Person, brechen für Sie das Eis und ebnen den Weg für Ihre digitale Transformation.

Jede Aufgabe im Bereich der Digitalisierung sieht vollkommen anders aus – es können beispielsweise Web-Applikationen, Portallösungen oder Schnittstellen entstehen. Eins ist jedoch immer gleich: Sie und Ihre Kollegen werden am Ende deutlich weniger Arbeit und einen freien Kopf für andere, wichtige Aufgaben haben.

Innovapps ist „Zertifizierter Microsoft Partner für Application Development“ und bietet daher immer hohe Softwarequalität durch einen zertifizierten Partner.

Partner für Digitalisierung - Microsoft Silver Software Development Partner

IHR WEG ZUR INDIVIDUELLEN WEB-APPLIKATION

Innovative und benutzerfreundliche Lösungen für Unternehmen zur Digitalisierung zu entwickeln – dafür schlägt unser Entwicklerherz, denn hier sind Intelligenz und Kreativität gefragt. Wir stellen Ihnen gerne die einzelnen Phasen unseres Vorgehens vor.

UNSERE HERO PROJECTS

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen übersetzen wir Herausforderungen, Ziele und Visionen in alle Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung. Die Aufgaben sind dabei so vielfältig wie die Branchen, aus denen unsere Kunden kommen. Jede Lösung, die wir entwickeln, orientiert sich am Nutzer und seinen Bedürfnissen.

Eine kleine Auswahl unserer Hero Projects haben wir Ihnen hier aufgelistet.

SECHS GUTE GRÜNDE

Haben wir Sie schon überzeugt? Oder brauchen Sie noch einen kleinen Anstoß, sich bei uns zu melden? Hier sind gleich sechs gute Gründe, warum Innovapps genau der richtige Partner für Ihren Onlineshop oder Ihr Digitalisierungsprojekt ist.


LASSEN SIE IHR DIGITALISIERUNGSPROJEKT FÖRDERN

Benötigen Sie finanzielle Unterstützung oder eine Förderung bei der Beratung zu Ihrem Projekt zur Digitalisierung? Es gibt mittlerweile mehrere Möglichkeiten, bei der Sie Digitalisierungsförderung beantragen können. Als autorisiertes Beratungsunternehmen der RKW Hessen unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit unserer Erfahrung bei der Beantragung der Fördergelder.

FRAGEN & ANTWORTEN

Sie haben Fragen? Wir haben Antworten! Wie arbeiten wir? Wie gehen wir vor? Warum lohnen sich Support und Softwarepflege? Wie könnte mein Supportpaket aussehen? Hier finden Sie bereits einige Antworten zu häufig gestellten Fragen.

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?

Zuhören gehört zu unseren großen Stärken, verständliche Antworten finden auch. Egal, vor welcher Aufgabe Sie aktuell stehen: Sprechen Sie uns einfach an. Ein erstes, kostenfreies Beratungsgespräch ist jederzeit möglich. Oder aber wir gehen in einem Workshop Ihrer persönlichen Herausforderung auf den Grund.